Neal Stephenson

Neal Stephenson

Neal Stephenson is the author of the three-volume historical epic The Baroque Cycle (Quicksilver, The Confusion, and The System of the World) and the novels Cryptonomicon, The Diamond Age, Snow Crash, andZodiac.

In 2011 he began the Hieroglyph Project to envision large ambitious future projects. He lives in Seattle, Washington.

Read more about Neal Stephenson:

Stephenson’s contribution to Starship Century: “Atmosphæra Incognita”

Share this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>